Stock-Photo

REMINDER: Please pay attention to the instructions of the site owner or artist regarding attribution. Many of these photos might be under “Creative Commons” licenses, but that does not immediately grant use for commercial work. Many works require that you cite the creator and/or link back to their original website/work in exchange for the free use of their images, which you can do on the copyright page of your publication.

1. Unsplash – unsplash.com
2. Big Foto – bigfoto.com
3. RGB Stock – rgbstock.com
4. Negative Space – negativespace.co
5. Ancestry Images – ancestryimages.com

6. InstaStock – instastock.co
7. Split Shire – splitshire.com
8. Life of Pix – lifeofpix.com
9. Startup Stock Photos – startupstockphotos.com
10. HubSpot Stock – http://blog.hubspot.com/marketing/75-free-stock-photos-im-ht
11. Stock Snap – stocksnap.io

12. Dreamstime – dreamstime.com/free-images_pg1
13. Free Digital Photos – freedigitalphotos.net
14. Free Images – freeimages.com
15. Free Range Stock – freerangestock.com

16. Free Photos Bank – freephotosbank.com 17. Image Free – imagefree.com
18. IM Free – imcreator.com
19. Morgue File – morguefile.com

20. Pixabay – pixabay.com
21. Public Domain Pictures – publicdomainpictures.net
22. Stockvault – stockvault.net
23. Death to the Stock Photo – deathtothestockphoto.com
24. PicJumbo – picjumbo.com
25. Gratisography – gratisography.com
26. Free Media Goo – freemediagoo.com
27. iStock Free Photos – istockphoto.com
28. Little Visuals – littlevisuals.co
29. New Old Stock – nos.twnsnd.co
30. Pickup Image – pickupimage.com
31. Wikimedia Commons – commons.wikimedia.org

32. Pexels – pexels.com
33. BlogPhoto.tv – blogphoto.tv (Access library of images free for 30 days)
34. Dustn.tv – dustn.tv/images
35. Table 19 Stock – table19stock.com
36. Good Free Photos – goodfreephotos.com
37. Superfamous Studios – superfamous.com
38. Free Refe Real Life Photos – getrefe.tumblr.com
39. Snapographic – snapographic.com
40. Lock and Stock Photos – lockandstockphotos.com
41. Snapwire Snaps – snapwiresnaps.tumblr.com
42. Foodies Feed – foodiesfeed.com
43. Picography – picography.co
44. Realistic Shots – realisticshots.com
45. Magdeleine – magdeleine.co
46. PLIXS – plixs.com
47. Jay Mantri – jaymantri.com
48. Raumrot – raumrot.com
49. The Pattern Library – thepatternlibrary.com
50. Subtle Patterns – subtlepatterns.com
51. Barn Images – barnimages.com
52. Up-Free – up-free.com
53. LibreShot – libreshot.com
54. Full of Free – fulloffree.com
55. Creatingo – creatingo.com